Shipbuilder (CD)


Shipbuilder (CD)


Drew Gibson's fourth album released on April 22, 2019.  Produced by Marco Delmar and Drew Gibson.

Track List:

1.  I Didn’t Mean to Break Your Heart with the Steel Guitar

2.  Shipbuilder

3.  The Last Time

4.  Everything I Ever Did Was Wrong

5.  She Has It Anyway

6.  Speak Now Teresa

7.  Waitress

8.  In A Fire

9.  At This Very Moment

Add To Cart

Drew Gibson’s fourth full-length album, “Shipbuilder.” Released on April 22, 2019. Produced by Drew Gibson and Marco Delmar.